Skip to main content

Family Gallery

Please read COVID-19 Safety Protocol carefully when selecting a date for registration.

Families are limited to one reserved time slot a month due to capacity limitations.  Any additional reservations booked within the same month will be canceled.

December 2021

Select a Date to View

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Thursday, December 2, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Friday, December 3, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Saturday, December 4, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
The Columbus Museum

Sunday, December 5, 2021
1:00 pm3:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Thursday, December 9, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Friday, December 10, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Saturday, December 11, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
The Columbus Museum

Sunday, December 12, 2021
1:00 pm3:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Thursday, December 16, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Friday, December 17, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Saturday, December 18, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
The Columbus Museum

Sunday, December 19, 2021
1:00 pm3:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Wednesday, December 22, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Thursday, December 23, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Sunday, December 26, 2021
1:00 pm3:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum

Thursday, December 30, 2021
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Columbus Museum
Close